top of page

The Official Launch of Timber Tiger Treasures!


Thank you for stopping by to check out my very first blog! This blog will be periodically updated with our most recent travels, photographic adventures, upcoming art and jewelry collections, and many MANY more inspirational ideas pertaining to the most recent happenings here at Timber Tiger Treasures headquarters.

I am very excited to have a place online to share all the amazing places, animals, and people that have helped me build and develop my brand. With Fall just around the corner, I have numerous plans already underway as far as the next collections are concerned. I'll also be adding stationary sets and matted art prints of my original sketches to my online store. Make sure to check back frequently as new items are added! Check out my next blog as I demonstrate my process of how a Timber Tiger Treasure is created; from photograph to beautiful piece of one-of-a-kind jewelry!

~Blythe Bird Bloggers

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page