top of page

Timber Tiger Treasures at the Dacula Fall Market

    Timber Tiger Treasures attended our FIRST EVER craft fair today, the Dacula Fall Market!  A HUGE “Thank You!” to my amazing husband, Patrick, for not only making sure I had tables, a tent, and plenty of change, but for also creating the beautiful 6ft tall, 2-sided pegboard display for my artwork and matching items!  (See first photo, display on right). 

The turnout was pretty good and we couldn’t have asked for better weather!  Catbird was a big hit, and I was SO happy to see one of my best customers visit my booth today!

I will be starting a new job at a local bird supply store next week, so hopefully will get some useful insight on ideas for future bird art. Currently brainstorming some new collections for the holidays, but haven’t quite decided what I will be doing. There will be custom Christmas cards available, and I welcome any suggestions for Christmas birds on the front (I already plan on a small series of birds with Santa hats!). 

I look forward to attending more craft fairs!  Keeping this post rather short tonight, as I have not slept much these past few days. Once again, a big thank you to all my family, friends, and of course my customers who helped to make today a success!  

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page