top of page

Winter Updates


With January halfway over, I find myself, yet again, about one month behind in posting my Valentine‘s Day collection. I’m happy to announce it is now (mostly) up and available for purchase. Most of the newer items are Catbird-inspired. Ive been working on some brand new sketches and hope to incorporate them into products beginning this spring.

It’s usually not until spring that I can actually find time to sit and sketch.

I wanted to quickly share a few of the new products:


One of my favorites; Golden Elegance Nuthatch Necklace



Catbird resin magnets



Necklaces, keychains, and magnets.


Before I end this short blog, I wanted to let you know that from now until the end of February, all customers who spend $20 or more get a FREE pair of Catbird heart earrings (I will post photos ASAP! They're super cute heart studs made out of resin!). Also, EVERYONE who shops at Timber Tiger Treasures will receive a free bookmark. I always try to match the bookmark to whatever your order is (ex: an order with a crow necklace would get a crow bookmark, etc).

That‘s about all for now. I’ll be keeping my blog up to date on the movements of the Evening Grosbeaks as we get deeper into winter. According to eBird, they haven’t really moved since Christmas. We have our platform feeder and tasty mix of bird seed all set for them should they choose to make their way toward Dacula, GA!


~Megan














































Kommentare


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page