top of page

Updates on Timber Tiger Treasures' Website

With Fall approaching in the next few days, I've begun the process of making this website better and (hopefully) easier to use for everyone. Here is a list of some of the recent improvements:

  • Two new methods to purchase and pay for your products. We now take PayPal as well as offline cash payments with free pick-up (for those in the Atlanta, GA area).

  • FREE shipping on every order over $50. (Enter the code VIP50 during check-out).

  • Permanent markdowns of 50% off on ALL summer products.

  • Every order this year receives a FREE bookmark and magnet, no code necessary!

Glow jewelry for Halloween

Some changes to look for in the next few months as I continue to make improvements through the holidays:

  • A "Sale" section.

  • Subject matter with more mass appeal that will include many more aspects within nature; landscapes, flowers, mammels, trees, abstract 2D designs inspired by various terrain....

  • New and exciting bezels, jewelry, and accessory pieces...maybe even some home decor?

  • A section on the site containing matted prints of my work, as well as a section where matted original pieces will be sold.

  • Resin jewelry inspired by acorns, flowers, trees, etc.

  • Glow jewelry this Fall!

  • ~*A holiday section; Christmas cards and ORNAMENTS-galore!!!*~

I am VERY excited to finally be taking steps to make my business all that I know it can be and I hope you, the reader, will join me here on my website to see this transformation take place in the coming months!

~*Megan*~

:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page