top of page

Timber Tiger Treasures to re-open the first week of October!

I've been very busy finishing up the Fall 2017 collection as well as brainstorming some new ideas for the holidays this year. I've been experimenting with dying bags, coloring resin for magnets, and of course, searching for new inspiration for future sketches.

The above photo shows some resin pieces I colored with old pearlescent eyeshadow. It's a great way to recycle old makeup that will never be used and also very similar in composition to that expensive "resin pigment" they sell in craft stores. I get a very even color from the fine particles.

I'll be taking photos of all the Fall products tomorrow (hopefully!), and early next week. I anticipate re-opening the site around the middle of next week and am excited with some of the changes I've made.

We will be out of town this weekend camping at Hard Labor Creek with my son's Cub Scout pack, so besides blogging (maybe), I will be busy adventuring out on some great hikes and searching for more potential subjects for a future Treasure!

I welcome any feedback from any of my readers, especially when it comes to what types of products you may want. I look forward to getting the site up and running with some fresh products. Most of the summer products will be moved to the new "sale" section of my site.

Until next week!

~Megan*


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page