top of page

Summer Plans


Palms at Sunset on Tybee Island

With the beginning of summer, I've made some decisions regarding the future of Timber Tiger Treasures. The current website will be transitioning from an "art-gift"-based store to a "fine art" and print-selling website. During this summer, look for:

*Awesome sales as I attempt to clear out inventory.

*Timber Tiger Treasures at a craft fair? Mainly to sell my inventory. But this also requires money up-front that I do not have at the moment.. More details on that to come later...

*No featured "Bird of the Month" until this fall. Probably not until September. Then it will be featured in paintings and sketches rather than accessories.

*On the website, actual acrylic and oil paintings. These will take some time, so look for these this fall and winter.

*Possible custom-made paintings by special request. If you want a custom painting or sketch, look for the form on my website this fall or winter! Pricing and more specific details are still being worked out.

*Nature subjects; not just birds! More flowers and people. But NEVER scenery. I'm not a scenery artist.. These lack the details that keep my attention. I get lost in scenery.

That's about all for now. Look for the current EPIC Summer Sale going on now, where you can save up to 50% on summer 2017 inventory. Free Shipping will continue through the month of July. Simply apply the code ONEYEAR at checkout (case sensitive) and save $7.20! (Because who wants to pay for shipping anyway?!)

I've begun putting up original artwork for sale. Or check out certified Art Prints of my original works!

Happy Shopping and have a great summer!

~Megan

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page